Adorable 2 bedroom Ocean Dr Condo 

Lauderdale By Sea, Florida

2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Capacity: 6

See below   April 1, 2013 through Dec 2013 $2200/Month   Jan 1, 2014 through March 31, 2014 $2800Mo   11% county and state tax not included for all   Two or more months = $100 less per month  

Photo Gallery

Listing Main Photo

Property Description

Bedrooms: 2. Bathrooms: 2

Nov or Dec 2013 = $2200 a month plus state and county tax of 11%

Jan 2014 through March 2014 = $2800 a month plus state and county tax of 11%

Just steps to the beach, this two-bedroom, two-bath condominium awaits you in this great little beach community. Ground-floor unit in garden-style building. Handicapped accessible. Building only has six units total with reserved parking on property. Newly furnished this season with rattan furniture throughout. Master bedroom has a king-size bed with a private bathroom. Second bedroom has two twin beds. A comfortable, queen-size sleeper sofa is available in the living room. Walking distance to supermarket, shops, cafes, new playground, and the center of town. And of course, the beach!

Photos

Main Photo
Master Bedroom
Second Bedroom
Photo 3

Owner Contact Information

The Jandrasits Family
The Jandrasits Family

, NY
Phone:
Click here
Website: N/A
Member Since: Dec. 30th, 2005
Other Listings: View here
     
     
Contact the Owner

Rental Rates

  • See below
  • April 1, 2013 through Dec 2013 $2200/Month
  • Jan 1, 2014 through March 31, 2014 $2800Mo
  • 11% county and state tax not included for all
  • Two or more months = $100 less per month

Amenities

WIFI , Air Conditioning , Cable TV , Stereo with CD , VCR , DVD , Washer-Dryer , Full Kitchen , Linens Provided , Internet

2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Capacity: 6

Beds: 1 King, 2 Twins & 1 Queen Pull Out Sofa

Minimum Stay: 30 Day Min

Further Information

Condo requires monthly rentals

Nearby Attractions: - The Atlantic Ocean and beach are around the corner. Restuarants, cafes, shops, supermarket, new playrgound are in walking distance. All Southern Florida attractions are just minutes away

Reviews

Average Rank 5 Stars from 1 Renter Reviews

Rating 5 Stars
November 24th, 2012

Great property and close to everything!

Great property and close to everything! Rick (Bronx, NY) Review submitted: December 20, 2012 Date of arrival: November 24, 2012 I stayed in this property the week after Thanksgiving a few weeks ago. The apartment is extremely well maintained and clean. The furnishings are very tastefully done, and overall, the apartment is extremely comfortable. Being on the ground floor was great. It was a lovely short walk along palm tree-lined streets to either the beach or the nearby restaurants and shops. The owners were very responsive to our needs and professional. They were also some of the nicest people I have dealt with in my travels. I would HIGHLY recommend this property to anyone looking for a comfortable, hassle-free stay in the area. I look forward to renting again in the near future! Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Add a Review

We offer a diverse selection of private vacation home rentals, condos, cabins and beach lodging in Florida including Lauderdale By Sea vacation rentals in Lauderdale By Sea, Florida.

©2018 VacationRentals411 LLC dba Vacation Rentals 411
The Future of Vacation Rentals Services. Disclaimer