Kissimmee Disney World Luxury Villa Inge and Michael 

Kissimmee, Florida

3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Capacity: 6

January-April $ 700 Week   May- September $ 775 Week   October-December$ 650 Week   Christmas,New Year,Easter $ 850 Week   Pool Heating Per Day $ 20   Monthly Rates Available From $2150/month   Last Minute offer April 21st -May 23rd 2015    up to 4 people for $ 625 Special   

Photo Gallery

Listing Main Photo

Property Description

Bedrooms: 3. Bathrooms: 2

Villa Inge and Michael is fully furnished and loaded with a lots of other free of charge extras. Our nice pool is complete with lounge furniture,pool floats,toys and is facing south boarded by conservation area. With 3 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms the villa is ideal for families and couples alike. Free wireless Internet access with your laptop or use our desktop PC.

Villa is located in Indian Point community and is closed to High Way 192 and all shoping centers.

Villa is equipped with new side by side refrigerator and marble top range,over the counter microwave etc.

Pool is more than private because is boarded by a conservation area and you can have a nice morning or afternoon by the pool for sunbathing or breakfast,lunch or dinner.


Main Photo
Photo 1
Photo 2
Photo 3

Owner Contact Information

Private Owner
East Center Street
Altamonte Springs, FL 32701
Click here
Website: N/A
Member Since: Feb. 16th, 2006
Other Listings: View here
Contact the Owner

Rental Rates

  • January-April $ 700 Week
  • May- September $ 775 Week
  • October-December$ 650 Week
  • Christmas,New Year,Easter $ 850 Week
  • Pool Heating Per Day $ 20
  • Monthly Rates Available From $2150/month
  • Last Minute offer April 21st -May 23rd 2015
  • up to 4 people for $ 625 Special


Pool , BBQ , Satelite , Washer and Dryer , Dish Washer , Stove,Oven , Cofee Maker , Toaster , Side/side Fridge , Ice Maker , TV , VCR,DVD,Desktop PC , Stereo , Microwave

3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Capacity: 6

Beds: 2 Queens, 2 Twins

Minimum Stay: 6 Nights

Further Information

Extra final cleaning

Restrictions: - Smoking only outside

Nearby Attractions: - Tennis court and Community pool,more than 6 Golf Courses in the Area, Lakes and Jogging Trail around the Comunity


Average Rank 5 Stars from 3 Renter Reviews

Rating 5 Stars
August 18th, 2011

Wonderful Time

Wonderful Time August 18, 2011 We have spent 2 Summer Vacations at Michael's Villa, its a GREAT location, and has everything you need to feel at home, we plan on going again next year if its available at the time we need it. Thank You for sharing your Villa with us.....:)

Rating 5 Stars
July 7th, 2009

Our stay with our South American Family

Jul 07, 2009 Roseanna Morgan-Green Our stay with our South American family at Indian Point was outstanding. The owner was available for any questions. The pool was a welcome relief to the Florida summer. Everything was in close proximity ... Disney as well as easy access to key tourist attractions....We especially enjoyed the well-equiped kitchen and the barbeque grill for great cooking. A Wal-Mart supercenter 3 minutes from the house was a delight for any last minutes needs. The property was well-kept and beautiful. The house was a delight. Thanks again George and Mike

Rating 5 Stars
October 11th, 2007

The Location is Excellent

Note globale du locataire : 5/5 "The location is excellent. Close to everything really. The neighbourhood is well kept and clean. Both nextdoor houses are also for rent and when we were there, both were not occupied so there was absolute quiet. The connecting garage is very convenient and spacious." Le 10/11/2007 - Monsieur Peter Paul d. - Membre n710180 (Pays-Bas)

Add a Review

We offer a diverse selection of private vacation home rentals, condos, cabins and beach lodging in Florida including Kissimmee vacation rentals in Kissimmee, Florida.

©2018 VacationRentals411 LLC dba Vacation Rentals 411
The Future of Vacation Rentals Services. Disclaimer