Great Owl Estate 

Kelowna, British Columbia

5 Bedrooms, 3.5 Bathrooms, Capacity: 1

$5,500wk Summer   $600 per Day Spring   $700 per Day Fall  

Photo Gallery

Listing Main Photo

Property Description

Bedrooms: 5. Bathrooms: 3.5

A stunning private Villa on rare large acreage in Upper Mission - sweeping Okanagan Lake views. A favourite for family gatherings and Summerhill weddings. Enormous 20 X 40 ft pool deck on same level as home. Beautifully furnished with art and antiques and fully equipped with all modern conveniences. Open plan island kitchen with new stainless appliances, large pantry, all small appliances, place settings for 12,  walk out to pool BBQ deck with seating for 8 plus poolside loungers. All vaulted ceilings in open plan DR, Family Room and Kitchen with sweeping full heights window views to the Lake. Family Room with 50 inch Sony TV, PS3, cable, Netflix and wireless high speed internet. Romantic Master Suite with King size 4 post Bali bed, ensuite 5 piece bathroom, oversize steam shower, claw foot tub, his and her sink areas, heated floor and luxury linens.  Private upstairs suite with 2 queen beds and ensuite. Additional 3 bedrooms with Queen beds served by 2 additional modern bathrooms.  


Main Photo
Photo 1
Photo 2
Photo 3

Owner Contact Information

Private Owner

Kelowna, BC V1W4M3
Click here
Website: N/A
Member Since: Nov. 25th, 2008
Other Listings: View here
Contact the Owner

Rental Rates

  • $5,500wk Summer
  • $600 per Day Spring
  • $700 per Day Fall


Gourmet Kitchen , Large BBQ and deck , Large Pool patio , Sweeping Lake View , 4 acres private , King Master , Steam shower , Claw foot tub , Mahogany 4 post

5 Bedrooms, 3.5 Bathrooms, Capacity: 1

Beds: 1 King, 5 Queen, 1 Double pull out

Minimum Stay: 2

Water View

Further Information

Minimum 2 nights until June 15/weekly June 15 to Labour Day

Restrictions: - No renters under 25 unless accompanied by parents

Nearby Attractions: -  Close to Summerhill Winery, Cedar Gate Winery Near all major Golf facilities. 5 minutes to Gyro Beach Stunning Lake view Huge 20X40 ft in ground pool and hot tub


Average Rank 1 Stars from 1 Renter Reviews

Rating 1 Stars

Would not recommend this home

We booked this home for our family vacation to Kelowna. While the home was spacious & in a great location it was dirty. The home owners were there every day checking on us. We left the home in better condition than when we got there, and all though I have emails that they would refund our damage deposit they never did. I called & emailed them for months with no return. I contacted the better business bureau and although they have had numerous complaints all they could do was submit a request for the deposit back on our behalf. No response. At the end of the day they had my $500 for no reason. I would never recommend this property to anyone & hope people can avoid my misfortune in the future.

Owner Response: We have never kept a damage deposit without cause nor do we fail to respond to any request - every renter has my direct cell phone number. I have no idea who this person is and do not know of any deposit that is due back. We only charged 3 people with damage deposit expenses in the last 3 years and they were due to very specific damages such as broken chairs.

Add a Review

We offer a diverse selection of private vacation home rentals, condos, cabins and beach lodging in British Columbia including Kelowna vacation rentals in Kelowna, British Columbia.

©2018 VacationRentals411 LLC dba Vacation Rentals 411
The Future of Vacation Rentals Services. Disclaimer