Cascade Tahoe Townhouse 

Stateline, Nevada

3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Capacity: 10

$150/Night - Sun-Thurs Winter & Spring    $184/Night - Sat & Fri Spring    $230/Night - Sat & Fri Winter & Summer   4th of July - 4 Night Min.   Xmas Week $325/Night   New Years Week $375/Night  

Photo Gallery

Listing Main Photo

Property Description

Bedrooms: 3. Bathrooms: 2

Virtual Tour link:( [1]) 1700+sq. ft., 3+ bedroom, 2 bath family vacation home sleeps up to 10. Quiet and convenient... perfect for family getaways! Nestled among Tahoe's pines and granite boulders this vacation home is serene and peaceful. Vaulted ceilings, exposed wood beams, warm alpine flavor and granite faced gas fireplace highlight the open living/dining/kitchen areas.

We have an unmatched location and amenities. Our Private Clubhouse amenities include: playground, BBQ picnic area, tennis courts, ping-pong, heated pool, hot tub and indoor sauna. We are centrally located, just minutes to Heavenly Valley (largest US ski resort) and only half a mile from Edgewood, an 'America's Top 100' golf course! Five major casinos are less than a mile away! Ammenities: private hot tub, 2 story living room, 3+ bedrooms 2 baths, 2 car garage, street and driveway parking, two view balcony and is within walking distance to Lake Tahoe.

- Vaulted Ceilings - 3+ bedrooms 2 baths - Private Hot Tub - Two storey Fireplace - Foosball Table - 4 TV's, DVD, VCR, & CD Player - Board Games - View Deck - View balcony - Washer & Dryer - Mini Pool Table - Bedding & Towels provided Douglas County Vacation Rental permit # 06-352

Links: ------ [1]


Main Photo
Photo 1
Photo 2
Photo 3

Owner Contact Information
Randall Reed
800 Paru St.
Alameda, CA USA
Click here
Website: N/A
Member Since: Aug. 22nd, 2000
Other Listings: View here
Contact the Owner

Rental Rates

  • $150/Night - Sun-Thurs Winter & Spring
  • $184/Night - Sat & Fri Spring
  • $230/Night - Sat & Fri Winter & Summer
  • 4th of July - 4 Night Min.
  • Xmas Week $325/Night
  • New Years Week $375/Night


Wi-Fi , Hot Tub - In House , 5 flat screen TVs , CD Stereo , Large Microwave , 2 Car Garage , 2 Story Livingroom , Washer Dryer , Dishwasher , 2 Decks , Linens and Towels... , Pool @ rec. Center , Sauna $ Tennis , Foosball Table

3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Capacity: 10

Beds: King, Queen, 2 Twins, 2 Queen Sofabeds

Minimum Stay: 2 Nights

Further Information

Nearby Attractions: - Golf, Boating, Skiing, CASINOS, Swimming, Hiking, Horse back riding, fine dining, dinner cruises, snow mobiles, fishing, para-sailing, dancing, ........


Average Rank 5 Stars from 11 Renter Reviews

Rating 5 Stars
December 7th, 2013

Exactly what we were looking for!

This place was perfect. Great location and extremely comfortable. Would definitely stay here again!

Rating 5 Stars
August 13th, 2013

Great place to stay!

This place was absolutely amazing for the price! We had a wonderful time and wouldn't hesitate to stay here again :)

Rating 5 Stars
March 24th, 2013

Awesome property!

We had an overall awesome experience! Great property close to everything. We rode Heavenly, Sierra at Tahoe, Homewood & Diamond peak slopes all day and played in South Shore at night. Relaxed in the clean comfy home & we loved the checker board table:) The owners where super easy to work with. Thank you Randy! We can't wait to come stay & play again soon.

Rating 5 Stars
January 29th, 2013

Excellent Place to Stay!

My buddies and I take a ski trip out west every year (skiing is not great in North Carolina) and Tahoe has always been our favorite. This property was clean and fully stocked which was perfect for what we needed. We hit the slopes all six days we were there and it was great to come back to this property after a long day and then hit the hot tub. We made breakfast and dinner almost every night. The property was close to almost everything which was nice (Casinos, restaraunts, ski resorts, etc.). I would highly recommend this property for anyone traveling to Tahoe. Randy (owner) was very responsive to my emails and when I called him he always answered. Thanks for sharing your property Randy! We will definately use it again on one of our next ski trips.

Rating 5 Stars
January 24th, 2013

Thanks Randy

We had a great time in Tahoe! The property was clean and well maintained and everything was perfect for our family vacation. The snow was great and so was the skiing. The property was convenient to almost everything even if the traffic was rough at times downtown. I would recommend this property for anyone traveling to Tahoe. Great access to the lake also! We didn't do many restaurants because we cooked in the property. Great hot tub too! Thanks for a great time at a great price even during the holidays.

Rating 5 Stars
January 8th, 2013


Fully stocked, convenient location, spacious enough for a family of 4. We loved the cozy cabin in the woods feeling of this town home. Garage parking was a huge relief and the view was decent. Easy and affordable! We plan to use this location whenever we return.

Rating 5 Stars
December 31st, 2012

Great for groups- close to casinos and ski resorts

We have an annual trip to Lake Tahoe every year and have stayed each time at this cabin. Its ample enough for big groups and close enough to all the action Lake Tahoe has to offer. Affordable and comfortable...two words you rarely see when talking about accomodations. And Randy is always a pleasure to work with.

Rating 5 Stars
October 1st, 2009

Great Location, Nice and Quite, Great time had by

This was the 4th (!) time I have rented one of the condos in Stateline from Randy Reed. We just keep coming back. The condos are roomy and nicely set up, and well equipped. The forest is great. Nothing is better than waking up in the morning, having a nice cup of coffee on the deck. The mountain air is fabulous. After a day of hiking you come home to a hot tub before bed! For those that like the casinos, they are a scant mile from the condos.

Rating 5 Stars
August 1st, 2009

A Good Experience

I highly recommend this vacation home. It's clean, and it has a well equipped kitchen if you want to eat there or you can just as easily eat out because of its proximity to the casinos and other restaurants downtown. Also, we loved the indoor hot tub when we weren't at the outdoor hot tub/swimming pool at the clubhouse.

Rating 5 Stars
May 1st, 2010

Beautiful views, spacious house, luxury details an

We had a great time with our group of 8 children and 4 adults. We loved the private hot tub. The kitchen was well equipped and there were games, videos, etc. to entertain the kids. We never felt crowded and we enjoyed the clubhouse and pool.

Rating 5 Stars
March 1st, 2013

Thank you for an awesome stay

This home excelled all of expectations! Exactly as described clean & comfy, mins to busy South Lake Tahoe! We rode the slopes all day, played in Tahoe & relaxed in the hot tub. The perfect birthday weekend.And the owner Randy was wonderful to work with. Thank you guys! We can't wait to come up and play again soon.

Add a Review

We offer a diverse selection of private vacation home rentals, condos, cabins and beach lodging in Nevada including Stateline vacation rentals in Stateline, Nevada.
©2018 VacationRentals411 LLC dba Vacation Rentals 411
The Future of Vacation Rentals Services. Disclaimer