4 and 7 Bedroom New Ocean View Homes 

Myrtle Beach, South Carolina

4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Capacity: 16

Spring, Fall and Winter....From $995 Per Week   Summer............From $1,800 Per Week   Winter...........From $1,000 Per Month   Off Season....... From $160 Per Night  

Photo Gallery

Listing Main Photo

Property Description

Bedrooms: 4. Bathrooms: 3

We have 4 new beach houses located in the same neighborhood. Three of the beach houses are identical 4 bedroom houses, and one is a 7 bedroom house. The beautifully decorated and well maintained homes have a large modern kitchen, dining area and great room, as well as huge well furnished decks to enjoy the magnificent views of the ocean. You will love the third-level master suite in our 4 bedroom houses with king-size bed, color TV, and a private deck overlooking the ocean. The 4 bedroom homes sleep 10 - 12 people, and the 7 bedroom home sleeps up to 16 people. All of our homes are fully furnished to make your stay pleasurable in every way. Ninety steps to the beach. All of our houses have high speed internet access, central air conditioning, at least 3 Cable TVs, DVD players, microwave, dishwasher, full modern well equipped kitchen, washing machine and dryer, cookware and utensils, gas BBQ, covered parking, and huge well furnished decks with great ocean views.


Main Photo
Beautiful Private Beach
Large Dining Room
Spacious Great Room with Large Flatscreen TV and DVD

Owner Contact Information

Jeff Ciuba
Jeff Ciuba
4330 Creek Drive
Murrells Inlet, SC 29576
Click here
Website: N/A
Member Since: Oct. 25th, 2005
Other Listings:
Contact the Owner

Rental Rates

  • Spring, Fall and Winter....From $995 Per Week
  • Summer............From $1,800 Per Week
  • Winter...........From $1,000 Per Month
  • Off Season....... From $160 Per Night


4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Capacity: 16


Minimum Stay: 3 Night Minimum

Beachfront, Ocean View

Further Information

Nearby Attractions: - All amenities of our resort neighborhood are included with your rental. Following is a partial listing of the amenities: 1 mile of private beach, 24 hour gated security, olympic size outdoor pool, indoor heated pool, kidee waterpark, tanning decks, arcade, ocean observation tower, basketball courts, beach volleyball, miniature golf, supervised children's programs, horseshoes, shuffle board, playgrounds, nature center, convenience store, snack bars, and a 17,000 sq. ft. Recreation Center. The


Average Rank 5 Stars from 8 Renter Reviews

Rating 5 Stars
August 20th, 2011

Beautiful Vacation Home

We had a great vacation. The house was beautiful and just as advertised. Actually, it is much nicer than the pictures show. The house was in great condition and very clean. The beach in front of the house is absolutes beautiful. Jeff gave us great service and was very helpful. We will be back.

Rating 5 Stars
October 9th, 2010

Our Favorite Vacation Spot

We've been renting from Jeff for several years and have never been disappointed. We've come in the early spring, the summer and the fall. For the summer trips we've rented two 4 bedroom houses next to one another to take care of the children and the grandchildren. My brother and his family stayed at the nearby Holiday Inn on the weekend which gave us a real family reunion. Jeff is a gracious Southern host who has been most accomodating. We highly recommend his oceanview homes for a great vacation! Doug & Debbie Bey Normal, Illinois

Rating 5 Stars
September 11th, 2010

Greatest Beach Vacation!!!

This was our family's second vacation stay at this beach house. It really is the perfect place for a family vacation. There is so much for everyone to do. The house fit our needs perfectly. It was very nice and clean and well maintained. The house is very spacious and has all of the amenities we could ever need. We could tell that Jeff and Cindy really care about keeping it in great shape for their guests. Jeff is very professional and easy to work with. They always help to steer us in the right direction when we ask for dining or entertainment suggestions. We have already reserved a week to come back again next year!!! Susan and John, Atlanta, GA

Rating 5 Stars
August 14th, 2010

The Best Family Time....Ever!

We really enjoyed our family week at the beach. The house was clean, comfortable, and spacious. Our children loved all that the area had to offer. We loved using the golf cart to ride to the ice cream stand every night after dinner. The owner was friendly and very helpful. I highly recommend this house. Kate, Union, NJ

Rating 5 Stars
July 3rd, 2010

Wonderful Week

This was our third visit to the same location. The house was just as it was in 2007--plus a few new things. We love the carpet in the great room. Everything was clean and well maintained. My family loved going to the beach and spending time together. Maryville, TN

Rating 5 Stars
July 27th, 2009

Great Vacation!!!

What a great place. The house was clean and had everything we needed. The short walk to the beach was great. The website description is very accurate. This is a wonderful family oriented gated community. Everyone was so friendly from the time we entered the gates until we left. The owner called upon our arrival to make sure everything was OK. I found that to be a nice gesture. I would recommend the house and Ocean Lakes to anyone. The only thing I would do different is I would try a rent a golf cart from the home owner. I didn't think we would need one, but soon found out it was the only way to get around. It was a little pricey renting from Ocean Lakes. They have lots of activities at the Rec Center that are free. This was a great place to make memories with our children and grandchildren. Owner response: I'm glad you had a great vacation at our beach house. Everyone who stays there just loves it. You are correct about renting a golf cart from us instead of through Ocean Lakes. It is pricey to rent the golf cart through Ocean Lakes, and we rent ours at a much lower rate. I hope to see you again next year. Thanks, Jeff

Rating 5 Stars
February 27th, 2010

Hi Jeff and Cindy, We had a great time at your beach houses. They are very nice, just like all the other reviews stated. We had lots of family from all over the eastern US meet for our family reunion, and it worked out great since you had several houses. They were all very clean and comfortable, and what a great location. All of the neighborhood ammenities kept everyone busy and the beach is georgeous. We really appreciate all of your help with our vacation and your houses are truly THE BEST!!! We hope to do it again soon. Thank you.

Rating 1 Stars

Renter Beware

Avoid this property under all circumstances. This property was falsely advertised, not suitable for cohabitation, and unsafe. The property was not clean or well-maintained. The owner was less than honest about the property and I definitely do not want anyone to experience what we went through during Labor Day week. He will not issue a refund even though (upon his own inspection of the house) he admitted that this property was "not up to his standards".

Owner Response: Owner Response: Please read all of our reviews and take this one with a grain of salt. This person never even checked in. They had a change of travel plans and wanted to change their reservation dates less than a week before their arrival. I was not able to accomodate the change because we were already booked over the busy Labor Day weekend. They are demanding a full refund which is unreasonable since I was not able to re-rent the house with such short notice. Their comments are simply false, and they are just posting this in order to try to get more money back. As you can tell from all of the other reviews, we take great pride in having some of the nicest beach houses in Myrtle Beach. I have done this for over 12 years and have the best reputation in the area. I have NEVER had an upset guest, and if there is ever an issue with a house I personally make sure it is taken care of. I will be happy to provide additional references upon request.

Add a Review

We offer a diverse selection of private vacation home rentals, condos, cabins and beach lodging in South Carolina including Myrtle Beach vacation rentals in Myrtle Beach, South Carolina.

©2018 VacationRentals411 LLC dba Vacation Rentals 411
The Future of Vacation Rentals Services. Disclaimer