Excellent South Forest Beach location, B-7 Xanadu. 

Hilton Head, South Carolina

2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Capacity: 6

$770 weekly, April 2018 - 6/01/18   $995 weekly, 6/02/18 - 8/10/18   $770 weekly, 8/11/18 - 9/7/18   $620 weekly, 9/8/18 thru Nov. 2018   Less than 4 nights may incur a $95 cleaning   fee, at owner's discretion.   $1400 p mo. spring rentals only.  

Photo Gallery

Listing Main Photo

Property Description

Bedrooms: 2. Bathrooms: 2

Affordable villa with great beach access - just across the street. You'll find relaxation here!

Second floor unit in Xanadu complex. You can take the stairs or elevator.

Watch turtles and fish in the lagoon just below the patio. Onsite pool. Two Tennis courts - free to guests.

Rennovations to condo last year and this year include: new sleeper sofa, new wood flooring, tiled bathroom floors, fresh paint, upgrades to lighting, new bed comforters, and air ducts cleaned.

Fully equipped kitchen: Microwave, coffeemaker, toaster, blender, dishwasher.

Cable TV in each bedroom. One DVD player.

Secured Wifi. Free nationwide calling on land phone.

Shared coin laundry on each floor. $1.00 to wash. $1.00 for dryer cycle. (New Washers and Dryers recently installed.)

Very secure property - Parking gate and building is locked at all times.


Main Photo
Photo 1
Photo 2
Photo 3

Owner Contact Information

Private Owner
Lynn B

Canfield, OH 44406
Click here
Website: N/A
Member Since: Apr. 22nd, 2009
Other Listings:
Contact the Owner

Rental Rates

  • $770 weekly, April 2018 - 6/01/18
  • $995 weekly, 6/02/18 - 8/10/18
  • $770 weekly, 8/11/18 - 9/7/18
  • $620 weekly, 9/8/18 thru Nov. 2018
  • Less than 4 nights may incur a $95 cleaning
  • fee, at owner's discretion.
  • $1400 p mo. spring rentals only.


Wi-Fi , Pool , Free phone service , 2 Tennis Courts , Picnic Area

2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Capacity: 6

Beds: 1 King, 2 Twins, Queen Sleeper Sofa

Minimum Stay: 4 Night Minimum

Further Information

10% tax + $60 rental processing fee

Restrictions: - No Pets - No Smoking! Condo rules strictly enforced.

Nearby Attractions: - Beach & Ocean just a 3 minute walk. Hilton Head is #1 destination for bicycle riders with our miles of beach & bike paths. To RESERVE: please shoot me and email or phone call. I'll contact my rental company, SeaBreeze Maximum Vacation Rentals, and they'll email you a rental contract. 1/2 rental fee due at booking - you can pay SeaBreeze by check or credit card. Remaining balance due two weeks prior to vacation.


Average Rank 4 Stars from 1 Renter Reviews

Rating 4 Stars

My wife & I [stayed] for the week of 3/13/10 --3/20/10 at 34 South Forest Beach. I just wanted to tell you how much we enjoyed your villa, and the reduced rate you provided. Thanks so much. Larry & Joanne

Add a Review

We offer a diverse selection of private vacation home rentals, condos, cabins and beach lodging in South Carolina including Hilton Head vacation rentals in Hilton Head, South Carolina.

©2018 VacationRentals411 LLC dba Vacation Rentals 411
The Future of Vacation Rentals Services. Disclaimer