Romantic Beach Getaway 

Oceanside, California

1 Bedrooms, 1 Bathrooms, Capacity: 4

September 10-May 31--$1,195 Per Week   June 1--September 9-$1,595 per week  

Photo Gallery

Listing Main Photo

Property Description

Bedrooms: 1. Bathrooms: 1

This beautiful condo is located in the private gated community of North Coast Village, Oceanside, California. We have a one-bedroom and a two-bedroom. For more photos go to www.townleybeachvacations.com. Each condo has a [1] a gorgeous ocean and sunset view from your living room and bedroom and are only about 125 steps to the beach. Your balcony is directly over the pool and spa. This feature makes it very easy to supervise the children when they are in the pool or on the beach. You are also on the quiet, ocean side of the complex. Just picture you and your family spending a relaxing beach vacation on one of the best beaches in Southern California. You can’t find a better vacation spot for the family or for a romantic get away for a couple. The condo and location are perfect for couples on their honeymoon. The beaches are uncrowded, very clean, and safe. Oceanside is often rated as having the best all around yearly beach climate in the nation. The spectacular beach is so close, you don’t even have to cross a road to swim in the ocean or make sandcastles in the sand or ride the surf. Surfing is excellent and you can join in the fun or just watch the surfers catch a good wave. All you need is your bathing suit. Games, beach chairs, boogie boards, and ice chest are provided. After the trip to the beach, your family will enjoy the heated pool and the spacious spa in the complex. This tropical resort is complete with two pools, Jacuzzis, workout room, ping pong tables, pool tables, cascading waterfalls, koi ponds, and lush tropical gardens. Also included for your stay a reserved, covered parking space. The complex has an office and twenty-four hour security. Your evenings will include strolls along the miles of sandy beach, playing pool or table tennis in the North Coast Village recreation facility or browsing the harbor shops. If golf is your game, there are more than 25 courses within a half-hour drive. Enjoy the many restaurants within easy walking or driving conditions. There is Ruby’s (a 50’s diner) on the pier, Monterey Cannery, Jolly Roger, Joe’s Crab Shack, and several other choices in the Marina. The Marina also provides an opportunity for fishing trips, whale watching, and gift shopping. Or, you may just wish to spend a relaxing evening in the condo watching the beautiful sunset. The condo has all the comforts of home. You have a Links: ------ [1] http://www.townleybeachvacations.com.   Each condo has a

Photos

Main Photo
Photo 1
Photo 2
Photo 3

Owner Contact Information

Art Townley
Art Townley
999 North Pacific
California, ca 92054
Phone:
Click here
Website: N/A
Member Since: Dec. 13th, 2004
Other Listings: View here
     
     
Contact the Owner

Rental Rates

  • September 10-May 31--$1,195 Per Week
  • June 1--September 9-$1,595 per week

Amenities

Cable TV with DVD , Sandy Beach , Recreation Room , BBQ , Heated Spa , Heated Pool

1 Bedrooms, 1 Bathrooms, Capacity: 4

Beds: King Bed in Bedroom and double rollaway

Minimum Stay: Three

Further Information

$250 Refundable Deposit Required

Restrictions: - No Pets, No Smoking

Nearby Attractions: - Your vacation condo is just steps away from the large heated pool, spa, and three miles of sandy beach. You are less than 1/4 mile to the Oceanside Pier with a 1950s Ruby's Diner and to the Marina with restaurants, shopping, and boating.

Reviews

Average Rank 5 Stars from 15 Renter Reviews

Rating 5 Stars
November 7th, 2012

great family vacation

Dear Art and Marie, Thank you so much for the wonderful stay in the condo. The complex was beautiful and very secure! All of the employees for the complex were very helpful and professional. Your condo is great, beautiful, homey, and weather perfect. We hope we can make it again soon! Jim and Marty

Rating 5 Stars

Wife's Birthday

Art and Marie, We had such a great time! It was a perfect birthday week for my wife. The condo is central to several great beaches and things to do. Thanks so much for everything!! Joe and Irene Garcia

Rating 5 Stars
September 15th, 2012

romantic beach vacation

Thank you soooooo much for a great beach vacation. The condo is wonderful, the beach is A+, and we loved the pool and spa. Everyone we met along the way was so friendly. Can't wait to email you with our next reservations!

Rating 5 Stars

Great beach vacation

We had an AMAZING time!! Thank you so much for sharing your unit. The kids loved the pool, beach, bunkbeds, and boggie boards. Memories to last a lifetime!! Hahn Family..

Rating 5 Stars

Wonderful condo and beach

Thanks for a great place to stay. The condo and beach were AWESOME!! We will be back. Have a great year!! The Pochop Family.

Rating 5 Stars
September 1st, 2012

Beautiful Beach Vacation

North Coast Village and your condo is beautiful. We had so much fun! Can't wait to come back!! The Riodan Family.

Rating 5 Stars
July 28th, 2012

HONEYMOON

The condo and beach were absolutely perfect. Glad we were able to meet you. We will definately e planning a trip again, soon! The Honeymooners.

Rating 5 Stars
July 22nd, 2012

Beautiful beach Condo

Art and Marie...Thaks you so much for the great beach rental. We had a great time and wished we had more tome to say. Hopefully, we will have the chance to get back to stay again. The condo, pool, and beach was awesome. Sharma

Rating 5 Stars
July 14th, 2012

Best Beach Vacation Ever

Again, a lovely vacation in your condo. We just love the location and the condo! Can we reserve again next year? July 13-20 would be great. Hope it is available.

Rating 5 Stars

BEACH VACATION

We had a great time! Thank you! Your photos on the website, do not do the unit justice! You have an awesome ocean view. Thanks for the flowers, cookies, and Champagne. Jaki Family.

Rating 5 Stars
July 30th, 2011

Fabulous Oceanfront Retreat

The sounds of the ocean still reverberate in my ears. As the description states, views from the moment you open the door!This is our second year renting with Art and Marie. They have made renting with them easy and their added personal touch adds to the experience of renting this fabulous oceanfront retreat! This year, for many reasons, will be even more memorable than any other. We could not have asked for a more perfect place to spend a week together as a family on the ocean. The condo and grounds are lovely and the proximity to the marina and pier are perfect. See you again soon!! Hold our spot for next year!

Rating 5 Stars

BEACH VACATION

your place was great! The location 7 view--wonderful.. We were here for the Ironman Race and your place was perfect for getting to the race and met all our expectations. Thank you so much for the perfect place to stay! We plan to return.

Rating 5 Stars
August 21st, 2010

Many Years of Enjoyment

We have vacationed in the Oceanside area for over 30 years, having stayed on the Strand or in Pacific Coast Village. Ten years ago we met Art and Marie, and saw their comfortable unit. It had what we were looking for in a vacation condo. It is on the third floor of Building "A", which is smaller and quieter than the other buildings, and has no unit above it. From the balcony, with a cute table and chairs, you have an unobstructed view of the ocean and pier. The bedroom window has the same view. The unit is very well equipped. All you need is your clothes and food. The owners take pride in their unit and have made improvements each year. We feel very fortunate to have found this vacation spot and to have become friends with Art and Marie.

Rating 5 Stars
July 4th, 2011

So Fun!!

I Called at the last minute, hoping to find a place with my family everyone told me no... Art was willing to work with me and a beautiful condo and stay just a few steps away from the beach:0) Thanks again for making my 4th of July Amazing:0)

Rating 5 Stars
August 6th, 2011

OCEAN-BEACH-VACATION

Thank you so much for allowing us the use of your condo! We had a wonderful time! The kids loved the beach! They were in the water everday. The staff at the complex was very friendly and professional. We would love the chance to rent from you again next August. Back to Vegas. Lori and Bob

Add a Review

We offer a diverse selection of private vacation home rentals, condos, cabins and beach lodging in California including Oceanside vacation rentals in Oceanside, California.

©2018 VacationRentals411 LLC dba Vacation Rentals 411
The Future of Vacation Rentals Services. Disclaimer