Nothing Between You And The Ocean Beach Front Condo 

San Diego, California

2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Capacity: 6

Mar 06 - June 04, 2014 Just ask   Jun 04 - Sept 10, 2011 Just ask   Sept 10 - Oct 30, 2011 Just Ask   Oct 30 - Mar 05, 2011 Just ask   Just ask about our fill in the gap Specials   Monthly - Just Ask   Special Events:    Holidays Rates: $1450 - $1550 just ask  

Photo Gallery

Listing Main Photo

Property Description

Bedrooms: 2. Bathrooms: 2

Nothing between you and the ocean! A magnificent beach front rental accommodation with spectacular views of the Pacific Ocean from every room... this vacation rental rests in a lushly landscaped, un-congested setting on the southland shore. The nicely furnished condo has an awesome view of the water, surfers and the breathtaking skyline of the islands of Coronado. You can even catch a glimpse of passing dolphins playing in the surf. Rent horses for a stimulating canter along the shore! Walk to the pier for sport fishing, and visit Sea World and the San Diego Zoo! Relax on two private patios from the master bedroom and living room which walks right down to the beach. Come enjoy the fine restaurants, unique shops, and exiting night life of San Diego


Main Photo
Photo 1
Photo 2
Photo 3

Owner Contact Information

Private Owner
Brewer Rd
Grass valley, Ca 95949
Click here
Website: N/A
Member Since: Feb. 2nd, 2008
Other Listings: View here
Contact the Owner

Rental Rates

  • Mar 06 - June 04, 2014 Just ask
  • Jun 04 - Sept 10, 2011 Just ask
  • Sept 10 - Oct 30, 2011 Just Ask
  • Oct 30 - Mar 05, 2011 Just ask
  • Just ask about our fill in the gap Specials
  • Monthly - Just Ask
  • Special Events:
  • Holidays Rates: $1450 - $1550 just ask


Cable TV, DVD, ster , Wireless Broadband , 2 large Plush Couche , Full GourmetKitchen , Down Pillows on Beds , 3 large New Couches , Double Ottoman Couch , All linens & Towels , Washer/Dryer , 2 OceanFront Balcony , Binoculars Stereo , Private Beach Access , Fireplace , 2SeparateSuites/bath

2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Capacity: 6

Beds: 2 Queen Beds and 2 Queen Sofa Sleepers

Minimum Stay: Minimum Stay Just Ask

Beachfront, Ocean View

Further Information

Cleaning fee $125, Rental : Saturday to Saturday

Nearby Attractions: - Across from the natural estuary and wildlife. Waveskiing/kayak, with private instruction. Located in Imperial Beach, which is a pet friendly area. You can have dogs on the beach for miles and miles. We are 5 minutes south of Coronado, 10 minutes South of Downtown San Diego/Gas Lamp District, 10 minutes north of Tijuana, horseback riding stables a few minutes away, Sea World and the San Diego Zoo is North about 20 min. There is sport fishing, golfing, windsurfing, surfing, boogie boarding, sno


Average Rank 5 Stars from 11 Renter Reviews

Rating 5 Stars

Peaceful and Healing

We spent a wonderful long weekend here with our daughter and son-in-law. Have to say being on the beach so close to the beautiful water was not only peaceful but healing from our hectic lives at home. Slowing down was effortless. We thank you from the bottom of our hearts. We hope to return soon!

Rating 5 Stars
March 3rd, 2012


Wonderful experience and would do it again! It was an amazing property. The property was clean and well maintained. The owner was very helpful with any and all of our needs. We relaxed on the beach front patio and the carpet full of purple flowers overlooking the emerald blue shades of the ocean and the dolphins playing in the surf and the surfers doing their thing everyday. We enjoyed walking along the beach to the south and down to the river mouth on the white sandy beach that goes for miles. We went to Coronado Island a few minutes away, walked along the main strip to see all the amazing shops. We even bought some beautiful art work.

Rating 5 Stars
March 17th, 2012

Touch Of Elegance Matched By Beach Front Comfort !

We were looking for a place to get away one weekend, a place of rest, beauty, tranquility and comfort. The moment I walked in, the warmth was in the details—the gilded mirror in the living room,hallway,bedroom, the plush couch,It was a touch of elegance matched by cozy comfort. The details on the pictures, the fireplace looking out into the ocean, looked like something in the Carribean , were what added to the exquisite feel of the place. The huge family room was perfect for all the conversations that happened in the evenings, the kitchen spacious enough to cook our intimate meals. In the afternoon, one could sit outside on the patio, listen to the sounds of the ocean and the drifting conversations down below, and if so desired, the ocean was right out the door and less than one-minute walk away, with a vista of amazing waves. Each bedroom had its own unique theme, and the mattress on the beds reminded me of a fairytale. The rest was incredible—for mind, body and soul. With -in a few blocks was a quaint local coffeeshop perfect for morning coffee and a people-viewing. All in all, my expectations for the week were superseded in every way, and I am looking forward to another visit. This property is a 5 STAR. We told all of our friends and a few joined us last time. We will be back again this spring! Thank you once again again for sharing your unit with us! ​Michael Roberts

Rating 5 Stars
October 13th, 2012

For a family of 6 we had a fabulous time! This condo is right on the water, the air, surf , views, and the layout was very convenient! We felt right at home. The condo was beautiful and very spacious and convenient. Our kids love the surf camp it's their third year, So we'll be back again next fall. The restaurants are great and we either walk or bike to them.Book early it was hard getting our dates last fall Thank you for sharing your wonderful unit!

Rating 5 Stars

Hidden Gem with white sandy beaches!

Title: Hidden Gem with white sandy beaches! Review: Really enjoyed our stay at this lovely, immaculate, well-appointed condo. The owner is a gracious lady who likes people and treats her guests like family. The condo was very comfortable. We came to get away from our busy routine and found the perfect spot. The beach is just a short walk away. Without any hesitation, I would recommend this condo. Best wishes to,the owner, for every success and thank you for your hospitality.

Rating 5 Stars
October 6th, 2012

The Best Realxation, Spectaculer Views, Sunstes..

We were so surprised what an awesome view of the ocean this bottom corner unit had for our large family! It felt like it was our home! Very Relaxing and something for everyone! Our kids love the sandy white beach, great surf, specataculer sunsets, dolphins! Not to mention the choices for restraunts...delicious! We had our pets and the beaches were pet friendly! We have stayed there 4 other times and it just keeps getting better:-))

Rating 5 Stars
May 22nd, 2010

The best family Family Vacation!

The best familly vacation Stay!, June 24, 2009 By Tana and Tye palmodei (Carefree Arizonia) The condo was a 5 star, It was awesome for the kids. great surfing lessons right in front of the unit. Beautiful beaches. Just hanging on the patio we saw schools of dolphins just about every night, we loved watching the kite surfers and surfers. We played golf and swam laps every day within 10 min away. The dining was very elegant with great restraunts, shopping etc. Looking forward to many more vacations at our favorite beach front condo!

Rating 5 Stars
July 9th, 2011

WOW! The Best Kept Secret!

Nonnies, The whole Family Vacation (California) This was a great place to stay...yes so we had to buy a barbecue cause the one ether wasn't working...but we didn't starve! Really hate to write tons of good things about it, cuz although we have never stayed in IB for vacation we think it might be our new favorite place and alot less crowded and commercialized like some of the beaches we usually stay at in San Diego. The condo was great and although not top of the line luxury it was so much better than any hotel. The view amazing and the sound of waves from the living room-dining room and master bedroom area was wonderful. Kayli the owner was very easy to work with and answered my questions and concerns very timely. I really hope to make this a yearly trip...our grown children and grandson loved everything about the place. Lots of great in-expensive places to eat within short walking distance or you can drive 1-10 miles for lots of great places. We stayed during the heat wave in San Diego and the weather although warm was wonderful at the beach!!! J

Rating 5 Stars
June 16th, 2010

Fantastic Experience

Fantastic Experience, June 16, 2010 By Rich Gardenia (Albany , NY) Fantastic Experience, July 21, 2009 By Rich Gardenia (Albany, NY USA) My whole family stayed at this property and had a fantastic experience. The owner was tremendously friendly and willing to please. The condo was quit comfortable for all 6 of us and the fresh air from the ocean breeze was so relaxing, we never slept so well! The kids love the the beaches and all the activities that were within walking distance! The adults loved walking and hiking and swimming in the ocean , just a few steps away! We celebrated a family member combined birthday and all 6 of us fit comforatbly around the dining room table. We wanted for nothing in the kitchen appliance and accommodation area. We were right on the beach and only and 5 minutes from an array of stores and restaurants. We are coming back next year. Renter Response:

Rating 5 Stars
June 1st, 2008

Home away from home!

Dirk NV Incline Village, NV, USA This condo is lovely and truly "home away from home". My kids (13 and 8 years old} and I stayed a week in June. As soon as we arrived, we were so pleased that it was such a peaceful and relaxing hideaway. The large patios off the master-bedroom and one off the living room was great to sit and take in the ocean air. It was wonderful to have the beach as our backyard. The rocks have built in "steps" so it is easy to access the sand or walk less than a min. down the sandy path to the beautiful beach. The condo had everything we needed! It was beautifully decorated and very spacious. Very easy access to major attractions, the airport and Mexico. My one and only choice for our next San Diego vacation!

Rating 5 Stars
August 4th, 2009


Review Submitted: Aug 4, 2009 Date of Stay: July 2009 My family and I really enjoyed our stay on Imperial Beach. The condo was everything we expected and more. I cannot wait to come back. It's lovely for our family since it's a bottom corner unit and the parking is so close to the unit. We didn't have any steps to go up from the car into the unit! When you have little kids there is a lot more schlepping around! Our children can't wait to come back and see the surfers!

Add a Review

We offer a diverse selection of private vacation home rentals, condos, cabins and beach lodging in California including San Diego vacation rentals in San Diego, California.

©2018 VacationRentals411 LLC dba Vacation Rentals 411
The Future of Vacation Rentals Services. Disclaimer