Luxury Waterfront at Harborview Grande 3bd/2bath 

Clearwater Beach, Florida

3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Capacity: 8

Oct 07-Nov 17, 2017 $200 night--   Nov 18-Nov 24, 2017 $219 night--   Nov 25-Dec 22, 2017 $165 night--   Dec 23 2017-Dec 31, 2017 $297 night--   Jan 1-Feb 2, 2018 $219 night--   Feb 24 -Mar 30, 2018 $327 night--   Mar 31-April 20, 2018 $285 night--   April 21-May 25, 2018 $240 night--   May 26-Aug 10, 2018 $285 night--   Aug 11-Oct 5, 2018 $185 night--  

Photo Gallery

Listing Main Photo

Property Description

Bedrooms: 3. Bathrooms: 2

TripAdvisor Traveler's Choice Awards ​ ranked ​ Clearwater Beach Florida as one of the top 5 best US beaches based on millions of traveler reviews and opinions in 2017. This 3 BEDROOM, 2 FULL BATH condominium in the heart of Clearwater Beach has breathtaking panoramic views of the intracoastal waterway from the living room and master bedroom onto the spacious 29 foot balcony. This 1824 square foot unit with 10 foot ceilings has been beautifully decorated by an interior designer. The master bedroom and second bedroom both have King Beds. The third bedroom has 2 twin beds. Queen size sleeper sofa in living room. Graco Pack and Play in unit as well as High Chair. Ceiling fans in all rooms. Use of our poolside Cabana is included with beach chairs, beach cart, umbrella, cooler and beach toys supplied. Reserved undercover parking next to elevator for easy access. Fully equipped with all amenities including HD TVs in living room and each bedroom. Free high speed WiFi internet access and free long distance calling. The fully equipped kitchen has maple cabinets, Corian countertop and custom pantry. You will be within walking distance to the public beach as well as Pier 60 and the Clearwater Marina where you will find water sports, dolphin cruises, fishing boats, dinner cruises and more. Directly across the street is the famous Shephard's Resort for dining and entertainment. C


Main Photo
Gulf View from Balcony
Intracoastal view from Balcony

Owner Contact Information

Pat & Steve Amitrano

Click here
Website: N/A
Member Since: Aug. 8th, 2016
Other Listings:
Contact the Owner

Rental Rates

  • Oct 07-Nov 17, 2017 $200 night--
  • Nov 18-Nov 24, 2017 $219 night--
  • Nov 25-Dec 22, 2017 $165 night--
  • Dec 23 2017-Dec 31, 2017 $297 night--
  • Jan 1-Feb 2, 2018 $219 night--
  • Feb 24 -Mar 30, 2018 $327 night--
  • Mar 31-April 20, 2018 $285 night--
  • April 21-May 25, 2018 $240 night--
  • May 26-Aug 10, 2018 $285 night--
  • Aug 11-Oct 5, 2018 $185 night--


Cable, Internet , Linens, Towels , Heated Outdoor Pool , Outdoor Hot Tub , Free WiFi , 2 Free Parking Spots , Pool Cabana , 4 HD TVs , Washer, Dryer , Iron, Ironing Board , 2 Hair Dryers , Dishes, Utensils , Dishwasher , Coffee maker

3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Capacity: 8

Beds: 2 kings, 2 twins, queen sofa bed, pack + play

Minimum Stay: 7

Ocean View

Further Information

2 SECURITY FEE OPTIONS: (1) Vacation Rental Damage Protection Insurance of $49 covers you up to $3000 in accidental damage protection to the home OR (2) A refundable security deposit if the Vacation Rental Damage Protection Insurance is not selected

Restrictions: - No smoking

Nearby Attractions: - Few beach towns have it all, but Clearwater Beach is one of those rare and precious jewels. Nestled on Florida’s west coast near Tampa, the area averages 361 fabulous days of sunshine per year. And it even holds the record for consecutive sunny days at 768—that’s more than two years of straight sun! It’s no wonder why visitors from around the world flock to Clearwater to swim and su


Average Rank 5 Stars from 45 Renter Reviews

Rating 5 Stars
September 24th, 2016


Our stay in Harborview Condominium exceeded our expectations! From the moment we entered the place, it was clean, spacious, had wonderful views of the bay, had a practical kitchen with all the appliances needed and was beautifully decorated. Our two-year old daughter had even found a high-chair in one of the many closets, which she was using for our daily meals. The pool cabana had all the equipment for the beach so that we could save up money on renting the beach chairs and an umbrella. We will definitely come back to this place and we do recommend it to anybody looking for a cozy, neat, practical and center- located condo.

Rating 5 Stars

Amazing Time

By Patricia Da Torre Silva (Toronto, Canada) Our family had an absolutely incredible time at Pat and Steves condo! It was our first time in Clearwater and their place was the perfect home away from home. They had everything we needed and more! We brought our 2 year old and having the high chair and pack and play was a huge bonus! We loved sitting outside on the balcony having our coffee in the morning and some cocktails in the evening. We cannot wait to return with more family next time and stay here again! Thanks again Pat and Steve for opening up your home and for all the great information you provided leading up to our trip

Rating 5 Stars
September 27th, 2016

Beautiful Property

This was a 10!!!! Great location,short walk to beautiful beach,and close to everything. The condo was spacious and beautifully appointed. The view on the deck overlooking the waterway was great! The pool and hot tub at the complex was fantastic. We highly recommend this property!

Rating 5 Stars
May 25th, 2016

Luxury condo & best location!

This condo is beautifully decorated. Pat and Steve are awesome. They even called us to make sure that we checked in okay. The condo is very clean and the beds are super comfortable! After a long day out in the heat, its so nice to come home to a beautiful rental that feels like home. My family loved the condo! The master bathroom is huge with a huge tub! The kitchen is fully equipped with everything that I needed to prepare big breakfasts and dinners. In addition, restaurants are all within walking distance. The view of the causeway and the morning sunrise is priceless! It's so quiet in the condo eventho its situated in a busy street! Thank you Pat and Steve for letting us rent your home. We will definitely come back next summer! Maria & George

Rating 5 Stars
May 22nd, 2016

Fantastic Vacation Condo on Clearwater Beach!

Amazing Condo with awesome views.. This beautifull and spacious condo had everything we needed as vacationers including a storage cabana by the pool with anything you need to go to the beach. The huge lanai was one of our favorite spots and the living room with floor to ceiling view of the harbor - we got an amazing dolphin show every morning. There were lots of fine boats at the small docks and lots to enjoy in this active yet quiet vacation spot. The pool was great especially early in the morning my favorite time to swim. This incrediblely convenient location - is perfect for anyone who loves the good life on vacation-- great shops, endless numbers of restaurants and the night life was lively- whether you were 18 or 68 or so - there is truly nothing like being in the center of vacationland in a condo that is luxury living. The three bedrooms allowed us our own bedrooms and privacy when we wanted. And the open floor plan was perfect for a family vacation escape. I dealt mostly with Pat, who was friendly and made me feel very welcome and secure in all of her assistance when I needed it. A special thank you Pat for accommodating our needs and the opportunity to enjoy this special condo of yours and your hubbie,s. I would highly recommend a stay ! I am a frequent visitor with my family to ClearwaterBeach and this was one of the best times we all had. This was especially great since we were celebrating our daughter's college graduation. And everything

Rating 5 Stars
May 11th, 2016

Great family vacation condo!

This condo is perfect for a family vacation. The condo is beautiful with an added bonus of dolphin watching from the deck. The condo is conveniently located and you can walk to many restaurants and stores as well as to the ocean. Other fun activities such as the aquarium are within a few minutes drive. The owners also stock many beach and pool items so you don't have to bring much with you when you are traveling. The owners are also very nice and good to deal with. From top to bottom it was a wonderful experience.

Rating 5 Stars
April 20th, 2016

Family Vacation

This condo was absolutely beautiful. It was very comfortable, nicely furnished and clean. The balcony had a table with plenty of chairs and a few lounge chairs. The outdoor ceiling fans that were nice to use during the day. They also had a cart we used for the beach that had umbrellas, beach chairs, toys, and boogie boards. The location of the condo is perfect, it's close to the beach. It's nice to have the designated parking spot also. We all LOVED this condo and would stay here again in a heartbeat!

Rating 5 Stars
April 20th, 2016

Sugar Sand Festival Family Vacation

We stayed at this unit from 4-20 to 4-27-16 and it was AWESOME. Very nice unit and great location. BEAUTIFUL sunrises and dolphins swimming all the time right down below the balcony and in the harbor. Plenty of comfortable outdoor furniture with huge glass table and chairs on the balcony. Beautiful comfortable furnishing through out the spacious condo. There were 4 adults, a teenager, 6 yr old and an infant. PLENTY OF ROOM for all of us. We used the beach cart they have in the cabana filled with everything you need for the beach: Umbrellas, beach chairs, sand toys and boogie board. It was VERY convenient!!! Our family DID NOT WANT TO LEAVE. The owners Pat and Steve are very nice and called us on our second day to see if we needed anything, making sure we were enjoying ourselves. I recommend this unit to anyone looking to stay in Paradise. My 6 year old granddaughter asked, "WHY can't we just stay and live here in this condo forever?" It was her first trip to Clearwater Beach and I'm sure not her last. Her highlight of the trip was going to CMA and seeing Winter and Hope from a Dolphin Tale! If you're looking for a AWESOME place to stay, I highly recommend this unit. Looking forward for our next visit! THANK YOU PAT AND STEVE for allowing us to stay in your HOME! If this was my condo, I'd be living there 365 days a year. Words can not express our family's gratitude!

Rating 5 Stars
April 9th, 2016

Family Vacation to Clearwater Beach

Beautiful, comfortable & convenient! Clearwater Beach is our favorite place to vacation. We feel fortunate to have found unit this unit at Haborview Grande to complete the experience!

Rating 5 Stars
March 19th, 2016

Family Spring Break

This lovely condo is spacious, well appointed and very comfortable. It is in a great location with beautiful views. It is a short and easy walk to the beach...made even easier with use of the owner's pull cart, beach chairs, beach umbrella, etc. Many thanks for making those items available to renters! There are lots of tasty restaurants within walking distance. Be sure to try the grouper sandwich at Frenchy's. It was the first time our family traveled to Clearwater--we had a fun and wonderful visit to this beautiful area!

Rating 5 Stars
March 5th, 2016

Harborview Grande at Clearwater Beach

This condo was outstanding! It was quite roomy and comfortable. It was super clean with plenty of space to move about and store your things. We were pleased to have some items at our disposal immediately, like paper towels, tp, and soap. The management company was great to work with also, as they were very accommodating with great ideas for restaurants and activities. The condo was within walking distance of the lovely beaches, the grooving Pier 60, and some fantastic restaurants. It's an awesome place and I want to return-SOON.

Rating 5 Stars
February 6th, 2016

Condo was beautiful.

The condo was beautiful and very spacious. Everything we needed was included in the condo. The view from the balcony was beautiful although the weather was a little cool and we didn't get to enjoy it as much as we would have like. The location is very close to activities and a short walk to the beaches. All arrangements were easy and very professional making it a pleasant stay. The only downside was the pool was a little small for the size of the building. Overall I would recommend this condo.

Rating 5 Stars
January 29th, 2016

Great vacation condo!

We had a fantastic stay at this condo in Clearwater Beach, FL! It was very clean, quiet, comfortable and spacious, and had great views of the waterway! We had great weather during our stay and enjoyed numerous days at the beach! It is located a few blocks from the beach, which has soft, powdery white sand and plenty to see and do. There are a number of fantastic restaurants all within walking distance and lots more that are only a short drive away. We like Clearsky Cafe and Columbia the best! The cabana at the pool is a plus and has toys and chairs for the pool and beach. Our group had a great time overall and really couldn't have asked for a better place to stay!

Rating 5 Stars
December 26th, 2015

Christmas Week Vacation

Terrific week in Clearwater Beach! Condo was spacious and well appointed with a great view of canal and waterway. We enjoyed our morning coffee and evening cocktails on the balcony each day. Very peaceful and relaxing! We were lucky to have unusually warm weather, so we spent each day on the beach! The cabana was equipped with chairs(mostly the low ones that sit in the sand), umbrella, cooler and beach toys, and a beach cart to lug it all in. And it's just a short stroll to the beautiful, white sandy beach! We used some of the sand chairs, but opted to rent some additional ones on the beach($30/day/2chairs&umbrella). Everything was within walking distance except the grocery store. We walked everywhere including many restaurants/bars, mini golf, souvenir shops, the mini mart, and even the marina where we rented a boat for the day. Only used the car for two trips to the grocery store. We also enjoyed the 2nd floor game room for a family pool tournament, and fireworks on the beach to ring in the New Year were a highlight of our trip. Clearwater Beach was a hopping spot with a fun vibe and a great place for two families (four adults and four twenty something young adults/cousins) to vacation!! Although we probably could have all stayed in one condo, we did rent two on the 4th floor.

Rating 5 Stars
November 28th, 2015

Thomas Vacation

UNBELIEVABLE! We were so pleasantly surprised at the warm and inviting atmosphere of our unit! The views from the balcony were breathtaking and so relaxing. The easy access to the beach and the other sites in Clearwater were especially convenient. It's our new "other home"!

Rating 5 Stars
November 11th, 2015

Jeff and family

Home away from home. Excellent location for the beach to the warm, tropical breezes. Look forward to returning.

Rating 5 Stars
October 27th, 2015

Beautiful place to relax !

This condo is a home away from home. Beautifully decorated, spacious and clean. Is within walking distance to beach ( 5 min ), variety of restaurants, site seeing cruises ( enjoyed the Pirate ship, fun for kids and adults). If you don't want to drive just hop on the trolley. No need for a car if you just want to stay in the area. The owners Pat and Steve are more than happy to give you recommendations for places to eat and things to do. They go above and beyond to make sure you enjoy your stay ! Such a wonderful place ! I would recommend it to everyone !!!!!

Rating 5 Stars
October 5th, 2015

Great Family Condxxxmi m

This condo has everything a family needs and offers exceptional comfort. Location is also perfect. Beach is very short walk and a breeze with beach cart available for use. Thank You for a perfect stay.

Rating 5 Stars
September 23rd, 2015

best vacation ever

This condo made my vacation the best ever. My family had the best time ever. It's cross to everything. Beach, shopping . I did not miss my home, because l felt like home. I recommend it to everyone who need agood comfortable place to stay. Thxs Patricia, it was worth it.

Rating 5 Stars
August 15th, 2015

Beautiful condo with all the comforts of home

This condo was spotless and tastefully decorated. Bed was so comfortable that I enjoyed sleeping just as much as daily activities. Beach, excellent restaurants, and plenty of water sports and other activities within walking distance. Kitchen was fully equipped for cooking in. Balcony had a gorgeous view of the bay. We had 6 adults and there was plenty of space to accomodate everyone comfortably. I definitely recommend this unit for families, couples, friends, etc.

Rating 5 Stars
July 25th, 2015

It was all that it was promised to be

The condo was all that they promised it would be. It was clean, comfortable , easily accessible and since we were flying in, the use of the items in the cabana sealed the deal for us. ( chairs etc) In spite of the rain, we had a wonderful time. Just an FYI, they had umbrellas there to use but we were unaware because i had packed 2 . another good thing to know is they start you out with Paper towel, few garbage bags, 2 rolls of TP for each bathroom, we wouldn't have had to buy those things.

Rating 5 Stars
July 18th, 2015

Gorgeous Condo!

Spacious and well equipped condo. Beautiful harbor views. Lots of beach items included in the cabana. Short walk to the beach. Plenty of nearby restaurants and scooter/wave rentals. Beautiful decorated. Immaculately clean. Two parking passes included. Great relaxing stay!

Rating 5 Stars
July 11th, 2015

Wonderful Stay In Harborview!

We stayed in July for for a week. It was myself, my husband and our 3 kids! The unit was huge and provided enough space for all of us! the kitchen is equipped with anything you would have in your own home. It was also nice having the washer and dryer in the unit! The cabana was an added bonus! The kids loved all the beach toys and pool floats! The location is good and there are places to eat in walking distance. We had a wonderful time here! The unit was beautiful and immaculate!

Rating 5 Stars
June 27th, 2015

Comfortable and spacious - almost better than home

My husband, two year old, mom, and I loved this condo. The large size was a huge plus as we had enough space to spread out and for my toddler to run around. The master bedroom/bathroom are much larger than ours at home and we loved having a double vanity so my husband and I could each have our own area to get ready! The large walk in shower was also a plus to help wash off our toddler. Everything is tastefully decorated, very comfortable, and spotlessly clean. The large balcony offers a lovely view of the harbor and was a perfect spot to watch the fireworks on July 4! The beach is a short walk up and across the street, and there are several food options nearby as well. The pool is a bit small but good for a quick dip when you don't have a lot of time to go to the beach. We made good use of the items in the cabana such as beach toys, chairs, and umbrella. Upstairs, they have a lot of child-friendly bonuses as well such as two pack and plays and an umbrella stroller.

Rating 5 Stars
June 14th, 2015

Perfect place for a large family!

Great place to take the family! We arrived and were extremely pleased with how nice the condo was and the cleanliness. I would like to thank the Armitrano's for opening their wonderful Florida home to us. Location was perfect and I hope to go back sometime in the near future.

Rating 5 Stars
May 8th, 2015

Exceptionally pleased with absolutely everything!

This is our second year at this property and we were exceptionally pleased with absolutely everything! Traveling with grandparents, an infant and a little boy (6 of us total), this condo accommodated everyone in total comfort. The beach is located just steps away, which is ideal when travelling with little ones, as well as the beautiful Beach Walk where we watched the spectacular sunsets and nightly activities - something for everyone. We enjoyed the tranquil views of the inner waterway from the balcony, watching dolphins play on a daily basis. The pool and cabana were also a favorite of ours adding to the overall enjoyment of our stay. Highly recommend to any family looking for that ideal beach get away!

Rating 5 Stars
April 5th, 2015

Just like home

The condo was beautiful. We came to find it very clean, nicely decorated and very comfortable. This was the first time we vacationed this way and we where very pleased. The kitchen was stocked so we could make meals easily. Many restaurants in the area. The condo was easy to locate. The view beautiful and surroundings very peaceful. Very safe and secure. It felt just like home. Thank you for sharing your home away from home.

Rating 5 Stars
April 19th, 2015

Gorgeous Property, Wonderful Owners

This condo was everything we were hoping for and more. Pat and Steve were just wonderful to us from the booking process all the way to calling to check in when we arrived and making sure everything was great for us. The condo is spacious with 3bed/2bath, full kitchen + dining room + living room and then of the course the beautiful spacious deck with the lovely view of the inter-coastal waterway. The property is just a short walk from the beach (less than 5 minutes) with lots of restaurants and shops right near by, but it also has a secluded feel when it's time to come inside and relax which really gave us the best of both worlds. The place is fully stocked with everything you need so just bring some groceries and your swimsuit. We saw dolphins every day from the deck view so keep your eye out! Clean, organized, safe, comfortable, spacious... it was everything we were looking for and more.

Rating 5 Stars
January 23rd, 2015

Couldn't ask for more!

Condo is beautiful with great furnishings and in a great walking location for the restaurants and beach. We had everything we could need for our two week stay, the cabana was full of things we needed at the beach. Will definitely consider this rental for next year. Appreciate your first night call checking if everything was alright. We did not want to leave but we had to get back to reality and the snow. The people at 3 Palms were very helpful.

Rating 5 Stars
January 15th, 2015

Wonderful Vacation

Our stay was one of the nicest vacations we have ever taken. The 3 bedroom, 2 bath condo was large, immaculate, beautifully appointed and perfectly maintained. The owners were great and provided most of the amenities themselves so we only had to bring our clothes and bath needs and make a quick trip to the grocery for our food. A short walk in either direction will get you to any number of restaurants and shopping. Alternately, you can ride the “Jolley Trolley” to get where you want to be. It's a great place for couples or families. Quiet and peaceful yet night life is right outside the door and the sunsets are breathtaking. Golf courses are plentiful and near by and the green fees are reasonable. This place is definitely a 5/5 on the rating scale and the best part were the owners who were accommodating and friendly and helped make our stay memorable as it could be. In short, a wonderful place, amazing owners, great place to vacation. We will be going back again and again.

Rating 5 Stars
January 3rd, 2015


Our excellent experience started with extremely prompt communication with the owners who were very accommodating in making our stay the best possible. The condominium is lovely, spacious, in tip-top repair and immaculately clean. It is very beautifully furnished and fully supplied with equipment from the kitchen to beach chairs. The balcony is very large and has a pretty view of the quiet harbor where we regularly saw pelicans. It is very conveniently located in a safe area within easy walking distance to many restaurants and beautiful Clearwater Beach. It is also well-situated for excursions to surrounding areas, including Dunedin, Honeymoon Beach, Myakka River State Park, St. Petersburg, and Tarpon Springs. Of these, we especially enjoyed the Dali Museum and downtown St. Petersburg, Myakka River State Park, and Suncoast Seabird Sanctuary. This is a property that can be rented with full confidence that it will meet and exceed your expectations.

Rating 5 Stars
December 12th, 2014

Best of the Best

Could not have asked for better accommodations . The condo was clean and comfortable. The views off the balcony were breathtaking. The location is excellent; walking distance to fine dining, the beach, and evening entertainment.

Rating 5 Stars
November 23rd, 2014

Lovely spacious condo close to beach, great for a

We visited Clearwater Beach in November, and enjoyed our stay. The condo was located centrally and was an easy walk to the beach (which is beautiful). It was great to spend the day at the beach, then head back to the pool at the condo to relax in the hot tub. The storage locker by the pool was also very handy- loved having beach toys for the kids. From the condo, it was an easy walk to a number of restaurants and a quick drive to groceries & pharmacy. The condo itself was very comfortable and spacious and worked well for a family of four and grandparents. We very much felt at home and were happy with our lodgings. The pack n play and high chair in the condo were great to have with young kids. Was also nice there was very little childproofing to be done, so we could relax a bit more on vacation. It was lovely to look out at the water of the marina from the balcony. Would definitely recommend for families, but would also work well for 2 couples. All our interactions with the owners and management company were very positive too, which was a nice bonus.

Rating 5 Stars
August 23rd, 2014

Perfect for the 4 of us, great location, clean, co

Everything went extremely well. The condo was well appointed, comfortable, clean, and everything worked. I was with my three adult teen daughters, and it was the perfect place to make meals together, hang out, and get to beaches, restaurants. Great to have a parking place (actually, there are 2, but we needed only 1) for parking our rental. That said, we didn't use the Jolly Trolley but could have avoided a car if we wanted to stay close by. We were well-supported in advance by the owners and VRBO staff. Great experience.

Rating 5 Stars
August 2nd, 2014

Great accommodations in Clearwater Beach

My best friend and I rented this condo so that our kids could attend camp at Clearwater Marine Aquarium! This condo was perfect and beautiful! Kitchen has all you need for cooking with a variety of pots and pans, etc. Gorgeous views from the balcony and if you are an early bird and love sunrises, you came to the right place! The location is great and very safe beach community, with quick walks to places to eat, ice cream shops, beach, and has a pool that the kids played in every evening. I ran everyday through town and on walkway on beach and over the walk/bike trail over the Causeway and saw dolphins almost every morning. It is about 1/2 mile to Pier, just about 1.5 miles to aquarium and a Publix Supermarket. There is a Convenient store close that is helpful for quick need items. The reserved parking spot is very close to elevator. The condo complex is clean and well cared for. The doors and parking lot are locked with a gate code. Owners are extremely nice, helpful and easy to get in touch with. Highly recommended!

Rating 5 Stars
July 17th, 2014

Great condo in a great location

My family had a wonderful time staying in this condo. It is nicely decorated and furnished and has a fully equipped kitchen making it easy to prepare meals. The back porch overlooks Clearwater Harbor and is a great place to relax in the morning and evening. The unit is five minutes from the beach and has a storage room with beach chairs and umbrellas which saved us lots of money on rentals. The owners were very responsive and did everything they could to ensure a delightful stay at their condo.

Rating 5 Stars
June 21st, 2014


The description of the condo was on point. Property was clean and we'll maintained. Everything was within walking distance - plenty of eating options, beach, street vendors, entertainment, etc. Nothing was more relaxing then to sit on the balcony and watch the wildlife right below - manatees, sting ray, dolphins, pelicans, fish..... The owners were excellent, from booking to a quick call during our stay. If we return to Clearwater for vacation, we would not hesitate to book the same unit.

Rating 5 Stars
June 14th, 2014

Great Place

We have stayed at this location many times in the past but in different units. This unit #405 was by far the best unit we stayed in. Upon arrival the unit smelled clean and fresh. It was very obvious that thorough cleaning had been done. The owners themselves also contacted us to make sure everything was alright with the unit and to see if we needed anything. I was very impressed with this as no owner had done that before. It contained everything we needed to enjoy our stay in Florida. Having the cabana with the beach toys and chairs made it very convenient for us as we had small children and it saved us from having to pack those items. The location is great also as you can walk to so many things. You can park and never have to use your car again. I would highly recommend this unit to anyone for their stay on the beach. We are hoping to return next year and stay in this unit again.

Rating 5 Stars
June 7th, 2014

Awesome! Will be Annual Trip for Us!

We live in St Augustine and wanted to get away to the Gulf Coast for a week. I did a ton of research and finally narrowed it down to this property. Looking at the units, the price here was the best and things like the bed configuration were in line with our needs. It was also great that a high chair & pack-n-play were included because, despite only having to drive from home, those things take up serious luggage space. We were pleasantly surprised upon our arrival, as the pictures we saw did not do this place justice. I believe the new owners modernized things as it all looked brand new. The layout was great, beds were comfy and the patio furniture was also wonderful. I appreciated the fact that there were plenty of plates, silverware, etc. Often times in rental condos there are just a few of each so you end up having to wash it all after every meal; not here. We hit Publix for groceries and ate many meals at the condo. We brought a small camping grill and cooked down by the docks/pool. Went to a couple local places and had good meals as well - hard to go wrong. On the last day I took my son & his friend fishing right down the road - caught 2 big flounder, pompano, snapper and more. They made for a great last meal on the back porch with an amazing view. The first day at the beach we walked all the way down to the public beach, which was crowded. The big rolling cooler, chairs, umbrellas, etc that came with the unit are great. However, the rest of the week we opted to walk straight across the street to Shephard's and rent chairs/umbrella in exchange for a private beach with no walk and no crowds. Well worth it for me in the middle of June. Theres's an awesome ice cream shop a block away with some of the best homemade ice cream ever. The kids had an absolute blast every day and every night. I don't have a single negative thing to say about our stay. The owners even called mid-week to ensure that we had everyting we needed, were happy and that the condo met our expectations. That was rare and very much appreciated. Even though we live only miles from great FL beaches, my 5 year old son cried when we left because he loved it so much... he asked if this could be our annual vacation place and we agreed it would be. Thanks so much for a great place and expect us back next summer!

Rating 5 Stars
May 17th, 2014

Amazing family vacation - great location

The location was fantastic, a short walk to the beach. We have 3 kids and loved how spacious the place was, with a fantastic view off the balcony. You cannot say enough about the beach - white sand, warm water, great events and entertainment each night off the pier - perfect for our young family. Even introduced our kids to some alligators (45 minutes down the beach) and the dog track (20 minutes away)...may not win parents of the year for those two:-), but a unique experience for 3 Canadian kids.

Rating 5 Stars
May 3rd, 2014

Great Family Getaway!

We have been vacationing at Clearwater Beach for the past 4 years with our young child as well as the grandparents and this condo had everything we needed and more. There was lots of room for 4 adults and a small child and we really enjoyed the bonus locker room stuffed with children's beach / pool toys. Definite plus!! The condo was modern, clean and had a well equipped kitchen for the days we ate in. A very short walk to the beach - even for a toddler - as well as the boardwalk, restaurants and other Clearwater attractions. A "must stay" for anyone travelling as a family with young or older children. We'll definitely be considering this location for our next visit!

Rating 5 Stars
August 11th, 2016

Beautiful condo!

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in harborview grande. The condo was clean, updated, and our family of 7 was more than comfortable in the space. The views are beautiful and it is in walking distance to most of the areas attractions. We would definitely come back again!

Rating 5 Stars
July 16th, 2016

Amazing Vacation Condo

The condo is absolutely beautiful. Great decorations and feel. Very comfortable with 6 adults. Everyone had ability to have privacy. Balcony view was so relaxing and we spent most of our time on the balcony when home. Easily felt at home. Would recommend to anyone to stay. Dolphins almost every morning in the bay. Great to watch while drinking coffee.

Rating 5 Stars
June 18th, 2016

Excellent Accomodations and Beautiful Location

We had an excellent trip to Clearwater Beach and the condo was perfect! The owners were extremely helpful, as we initially had a difficult time finding a condo for our trip! We loved the location as well. It was close enough that we could walk anywhere we wanted to go.

Rating 5 Stars
August 1st, 2016

Amazing Property

Steve and Pat are fantastic people who genuinely care that you have a great time in their condo, and what a condo it was. It was ultra clean and had everything we can ask for. Very spacious and modern feel to it with a stunning view, we saw dolphins from our balcony every morning. The location is excellent, we rented a car but honestly it was not necessary as you can walk to the beach and all restaurants within minutes. We are definitely coming back to this amazing property.

Add a Review

We offer a diverse selection of private vacation home rentals, condos, cabins and beach lodging in Florida including Clearwater Beach vacation rentals in Clearwater Beach, Florida.

©2018 VacationRentals411 LLC dba Vacation Rentals 411
The Future of Vacation Rentals Services. Disclaimer